Picture
We have been learning about ecosyems in Science. It has been very fun, but now we are learning human body. I think it will be fun this year in science. We are learning about paleo Indians this year in social studies. I love learning new stuff this year! This is my first year learning about paleo indians. It is very fun! I hope you have fun this year  

Picture
Mrs. Dunnavant
10/6/2010 04:50:35 am

I enjoyed reading your blog post! The picture you found of a human body is pretty cool too. I like how it compares and contrasts the insides and outsides of the body. What's your favorite thing we've learned about the human body so far?

Reply
Marika
10/6/2010 10:12:19 am

Tony you might not now me,but I love your picture off the skeleton!!!

Reply
Cheyenne
10/7/2010 12:54:50 pm

Me too!!!

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.